Nordic Five Tech

Aalto University, DTU and NTNU are part of the strategic alliance Nordic Five Tech.

Nordic Five Tech consists of five leading technical universities in Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden:

  • Chalmers Universty of Technology, Göteborg, Sweden
  • KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
  • Norwegian Universty of Science and Technology
  • Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland
  • Technical University of Denmark